A Time To…Pamper

Scentsy always has something different to offer. Every month I purchase the Grab Bag which always has a seasonal theme, and the July Grab Bag was no different.

This month the theme of the July Grab Bag was “Pamper Me”. To be honest I liked it before Daniella had even dropped it round to me. I knew this was going to be a good one.

Daniella always puts the bags together so thoughtfully, and this month she had put all the items into a beautiful pink drawstring bag, which can be used again for toiletries. The items in the bag were, as follows:

  • A Sea Salt and Avocado Scentsy Wax Bar, I always look forward to getting another wax bar to add to my collection.
  • A gel eye mask, which I didn’t have before, but which will be really cooling in this hot Summer weather.
  • A pink clay mask, absolutely lovely for my skin.
  • Aloe Water and Cucumber Hand Cream, a really lovely treat.
  • A Scentsy Soak Mix Sample with Aloe Water and Cucumber & Sea Salt and Avocado, which smelt incredible.
  • A World Spa Day Scentsy wax sample which was Aloe Water and Cucumber & World Traveler mixed together, again, it smelt amazing.
  • A Green Tea bag.
  • A mini Twirl Bar.

All these were lovely items for a “Pamper Me” Grab Bag, with some lovely little touches in there too.

I am never disappointed and I always look forward to receiving my Grab Bag. It is more than worth the price.

I would definitely recommend giving it a try…..go on, you will love it!

You can contact Daniella, who is the Scentsy Consultant, on her Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1357051264480127

Give yourself a treat.

116155179_2702058683369750_5312071113540577250_n

Leave a comment